Fall Out Boy Announces So Much For (Tour) Dust

Fall Out Boy’s 25+ date summer headlining North American tour will kick off at Chicago’s Wrigley Field on June 21, 2023.

The So Much For (Tour) Dust will begin on June 21 and will hit cities such as St. Louis, Dallas, Phoenix, Atlanta, and Toronto before wrapping on August 6 in Camden, NJ. The tour is in support of their upcoming album So Much (For) Stardust which is set for release on March 24. 
 
Joining Fall Out Boy will be Bring Me The Horizon who will be on most of the scheduled dates. They will also be joined on select shows by Alkaline Trio, New Found Glory, Four Years Strong, The Academy Is…, Royal & The Serpent, Games We Play, Daisy Grenade and Carr.
 
Ticket pre-sales go on sale on Thursday, February 2 at 10am local time. General sale tickets will go on sale on Friday, February 3 at 10am local time. You can check out the full details here.
 
Just last week, Fall Out Boy performed a hometown show to a 1,000-capacity Metro crowd in Chicago. The show was only announced two days before and sold out immediately. 
 
Fall Out Boy – So Much For (Tour) Dust | 2023 North American Dates
Non-Live Nation date
*Alkaline Trio as direct support; all other dates feature Bring Me The Horizon as direct support
Date City Venue
Wednesday, June 21* Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Friday, June 23* Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 24* Bonner Springs, KS Azura Amphitheater
Tuesday, June 27 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Wednesday, June 28 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Friday, June 30 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 1 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 2 Los Angeles, CA BMO Stadium
Wednesday, July 5 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Friday, July 7 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 9 Englewood, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 11 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Thursday, July 13 Somerset, WI Somerset Amphitheater
Saturday, July 15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, July 16 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center
Tuesday, July 18 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, July 19 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, July 21 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Saturday, July 22 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Monday, July 24 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 25 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 26 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheater
Saturday, July 29 Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre
Sunday, July 30 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Tuesday, August 1 Forest Hills, NY Forest Hills Stadium
Wednesday, August 2 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Friday, August 4 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Saturday, August 5 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sunday, August 6 Camden, NJ Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

FALL OUT BOY
Website  Facebook  Twitter

About Kirstine Walton 380 Articles
Kirstine moved from the UK to Chicago in 2011, and has fallen in love with the city and its music scene. She enjoys combining her two biggest passions – music and photography. If there is a band with a guitar playing, chances are she’ll be there…camera in hand. Kirstine went to her first live concert at 7 years old, and hasn’t looked back since!