Janet Jackson Announces Black Diamond World Tour

The iconic Janet Jackson will be taking to the road this summer to arenas across North America with the Black Diamond World Tour.

Janet Jackson‘s summer tour will feature an all-new production with songs taken from her highly anticipated upcoming album, Black Diamond, as well as from her 12 multi-platinum albums. It will also include a special performance of Rhythm Nation 1814 which recently celebrated its 30th anniversary.  

The tour will run from June 24 in Miami and will make stops in Atlanta, Philadelphia, Toronto and Dallas, as well as the legendary Madison Square Garden in New York and STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

Tickets will go on general sale on Thursday, February 13 at Live Nation.

BLACK DIAMOND TOUR 2020 DATES: 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, June 26, 2020 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Monday, June 29, 2020 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 3, 2020 New Orleans, LA Essence Festival
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Friday, July 10, 2020 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, July 17, 2020 Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Friday, July 24, 2020 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati Music Festival
Monday, July 27, 2020 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Friday, July 31, 2020 St Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Monday, August 3, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Friday, August 7, 2020 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Monday, August 10, 2020 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Monday, August 17, 2020 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

JANET JACKSON
Website  Facebook  Twitter

About Kirstine Walton 193 Articles
Kirstine moved from the UK to Chicago in 2011, and has fallen in love with the city and its music scene. She enjoys combining her two biggest passions – music and photography. If there is a band with a guitar playing, chances are she’ll be there…camera in hand. Kirstine went to her first live concert at 7 years old, and hasn’t looked back since!