Def Leppard and Motley Crue Announce The Stadium Tour

Dates have finally been released for Motley Crue’s comeback tour, which they are co-headlining with Def Leppard.

Five years after signing a contract stating they would never tour again, Motley Crue are once again hitting the road. They will be joined be co-headliners Def Leppard, along with Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts. The Stadium Tour will take place across select cities in the U.S. next summer.

The tour will start on July 7, 2020 in Miami, FL and will wrap in Los Angeles, CA on September 5, 2020. 

Tickets will go on-sale to the general public beginning Friday, December 13 at 10am at www.LiveNation.com. Presale tickets will be available to Citi cardmembers from December 10 at 10am local time until December 12 at 10pm local time. 

THE STADIUM TOUR DATES:

Tuesday, July 7 MIAMI, FL Hard Rock Stadium

Thursday, July 9 ORLANDO, FL Camping World Stadium

Saturday, July 11 CHARLOTTE, NC Bank of America Stadium

Tuesday, July 14 ARLINGTON, TX Globe Life Field

Wednesday, July 15 HOUSTON, TX Minute Maid Park

Sunday, July 19 SAN FRANCISCO, CA Oracle Park

Thursday, July 23 SAN DIEGO, CA Petco Park

Saturday, July 25 PHOENIX, AZ State Farm Stadium

Sunday, August 9 ATLANTA, GA SunTrust Park

Tuesday, August 11 HERSHEY, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Thursday, August 13 BUFFALO, NY New Era Field

Saturday, August 15 PHILADELPHIA, PA Citizens Bank Park

Sunday, August 16 PITTSBURGH, PA PNC Park

Tuesday, August 18 MILWAUKEE, WI Miller Park

Thursday, August 20 DETROIT, MI Comerica Park

Saturday, August 22 WASHINGTON DC Nationals Park

Sunday, August 23 FLUSHING, NY Citi Field

Tuesday, August 25 BOSTON, MA Fenway Park*

Friday, August 28 CHICAGO, IL Wrigley Field

Sunday, August 30 DENVER, CO Coors Field

Wednesday, September 2 SEATTLE, WA T-Mobile Park

Saturday, September 5 LOS ANGELES, CA SoFi Stadium

*pre-sales begin December 16 with general on-sale December 20

MOTLEY CRUE
Website  Facebook  Twitter

DEF LEPPARD
Website  Facebook  Twitter

About Kirstine Walton 168 Articles
Kirstine moved from the UK to Chicago in 2011, and has fallen in love with the city and its music scene. She enjoys combining her two biggest passions – music and photography. If there is a band with a guitar playing, chances are she’ll be there…camera in hand. Kirstine went to her first live concert at 7 years old, and hasn’t looked back since!