P!nk Releases Music Video For “Walk Me Home”

The music video for P!nk’s “Walk Me Home” is released today ahead of her upcoming album which will be released on April 26.

P!nk‘s new video was directed by The Greatest Showman‘s Michael Gracey and co-directed by Stuart Bowen. “Walk Me Home” is taken from her eighth studio album, Hurts 2B Human, which is set to be released in just over a month. The song was written by Nate Reuss, Scott Harris and P!nk 

You can see the new video for yourself here:

P!nk is currently on the Beautiful Trauma World Tour which wraps on May 21 at Madison Square Garden. If you didn’t manage to catch the first leg of this tour last year, be sure to get your tickets this time around, as this is a must see for any P!nk fans out there.

P!NK BEAUTIFUL TRAUMA WORLD TOUR 2019 DATES:

DATE CITY VENUE
Thursday, March 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Monday, April 1, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 5, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Monday, April 8, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Friday, April 12, 2019 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Monday, April 15, 2019 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Friday, April 19, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, April 26, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena*
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Fargo, ND FargoDome
Sunday, May 5, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Monday, May 13, 2019 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, May 17, 2019 Montreal, BC Bell Centre**
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Montreal, BC Bell Centre
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

P!NK
Website  Facebook  Twitter

About Kirstine Walton 168 Articles
Kirstine moved from the UK to Chicago in 2011, and has fallen in love with the city and its music scene. She enjoys combining her two biggest passions – music and photography. If there is a band with a guitar playing, chances are she’ll be there…camera in hand. Kirstine went to her first live concert at 7 years old, and hasn’t looked back since!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply